Snow – LIVE



Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)

[ad_1] 2016’s annual Morsefest in Nashville, TN the dream of every Spock’s Beard fan in attendance came true. The group’s original lineup, and current members, performed the critically acclaimed double-disc concept album, Snow, in it’s entirety. It was a moment in time fans never thought they’d ever get a chance to see. Snow was the last album that Neal Morse recorded with the band before quitting in 2002. Spock’s Beard features Neal Morse (lead vocals, piano, synths, electric and acoustic guitar), Alan Morse (electric guitars, vocals), Ted Leonard (electric and acoustic guitar, vocals), Jimmy Keegan (drums, percussion, vocals), Nick D’Virgilio (drums, percussion, vocals, acoustic guitars), Ryo Okumoto (keyboards-hammond organ, mellotron, jupiter 8, minimoog, vocoder), and Dave Meros (bass, vocals).
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 4.79 x 5.85 x 0.81 inches; 6.24 Ounces
Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Metal Blade
Original Release Date ‏ : ‎ 2017
Date First Available ‏ : ‎ September 14, 2017
Label ‏ : ‎ Metal Blade
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B075MQB1YJ
Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 4